You are here Home About Council Mayor & Councillors Councillor contacts

Councillor contacts

Councillor contacts

Here are the contact details for each councillor.
Note: Councillors have social media accounts that they use to express their own personal views and not necessarily those of council. Any councillor that identifies themselves on a social media page as a councillor is bound by the council’s code of conduct policy.


Cr Kerry Hayes

Mayor
M: 0438 828 335
mayor@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest May 2016

IMG_0149

Cr Gail Godwin-Smith

Deputy Mayor
M: 0400 860 850
ggodwin-smith@chrc.qld.gov.au
www.facebook.com/gail.godwinsmith

Register of interest May 2016
Register of interest May 2016

Register of interest April 2016
Register of interest February 2017

IMG_0168

Cr Paul Bell AM

M: 0418 791 596
pbell@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest May 2016
Register of interest November 2016
Register of interest January 2017
Register of interest May 2017

IMG_0166

Cr Charlie Brimblecombe

M: 0417 758 819
cbrimblecombe@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest April 2016

IMG_0138

Cr Megan Daniels

M: 0432 439 103
mdaniels@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest May 2016
Register of interest April 2016
Register of interest August 2016

IMG_0161

Cr David Lacey

M: 0429 999 718
dlacey@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest April 2016

IMG_0123

Cr Alan McIndoe

M: 0457 944 446
amcindoe@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest July 2016

IMG_0116

Cr Gail Nixon

M: 0419 642 603
gnixon@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest April 2016
Register of interest February 2017

IMG_0107

Cr Christine Rolfe

M: 0438 444 618
crolfe@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest April 2016
Register of interest November 2016
Register of interest January 2017

 

Register for SMS Alerts

Enter your mobile number and we will text you with important local alerts