You are here Home About Council Mayor & Councillors Councillor contacts

Councillor contacts

Councillor contacts

Here are the contact details for each councillor. Here’s a printable version of this page for your reference.
Note: Councillors have social media accounts that they use to express their own personal views and not necessarily those of council. Any councillor that identifies themselves on a social media page as a councillor is bound by the council’s code of conduct policy.

Cr Kerry Hayes

Mayor
M: 0438 828 335
mayor@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest May 2016
Register of interest – November 2017
Register of interest – June 2018
Register of interest – June 2018

  Cr Gail Godwin-Smith

Deputy Mayor
M: 0400 860 850
ggodwin-smith@chrc.qld.gov.au
www.facebook.com/gail.godwinsmith

Register of interest May 2016
Register of interest May 2016

Register of interest April 2016
Register of interest February 2017
Register of interest December 2017
Register of interest – January 2018
Register of Interest – July 2018

  Cr Paul Bell AM

M: 0418 791 596
pbell@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest May 2016
Register of interest November 2016
Register of interest January 2017
Register of interest May 2017
Register of interest – January 2018
Register of interest – June 2018

  Cr Charlie Brimblecombe

M: 0417 758 819
cbrimblecombe@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest April 2016

  Cr Megan Daniels

M: 0436 629 053
mdaniels@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest May 2016
Register of interest April 2016
Register of interest – July 2016
Register of interest August 2016
Register of interest – July 2017
Register of interest – August 2017
Register of interest – September 2017
Register of interest – December 2017
Register of interest – February 2018
Register of interest – May 2018

  Cr Alan McIndoe

M: 0457 944 446
amcindoe@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest July 2016
Register of interest June 2018

  Cr Gail Nixon

M: 0419 642 603
gnixon@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest April 2016
Register of interest February 2017
Register of interest – June 2018
Register of interest – July 2018

  Cr Christine Rolfe

M: 0438 444 618
crolfe@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of interest April 2016
Register of interest November 2016
Register of interest January 2017
Register of interest July 2017
Register of interest May 2018
Register of interest July 2018

  Cr Gai Sypher

M: 0499 322 121
gsypher@chrc.qld.gov.au

Register of Interest – October 2017
Register of Interest – May 2018
Register of Interest – September 2018

Register for SMS Alerts

Enter your mobile number and we will text you with important local alerts